Molash Parish Council

For all correspondence to do with the Molash Parish Council please contact:
Geoff Jenkins: geoff.jenkins195@btinternet.com

2015 Councilllors: Tony Dodd, Sheila Gibbins, Geoff Jenkins, Julia Phebey, Sarah Williams.

There is no clerk for Molash Parish Council


The Kent County Council has a webpage for Molash at: http://www.molashpc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
It has a link back to this site.


Molash Councillor

Our local councillor for Downs North ward (now includes Molash) is: 
Cllr. Stephen Dehnel
The Conservative Candidate (2015 result: 932)
10 Hawthorn Road, Kingsnorth, Ashford, Kent, TN23 3LT
 


Challock: Parish Council
The parish clerk for CHALLOCK is:
Mrs Kirstie Wooltorton
Parish Office
Laurenden Forstal
Blind Lane
Challock
Ashford
TN25 4AU
Tel. 01233 740 351
email: parishclerk@challock.org.uk
The phone number is also the contact for The Forester. email: forester@challock.org.uk

Ashford Borough Council

Ashford Borough Council
Civic Centre, Tannery Lane Ashford, TN23 1PL
Tel. 01233 637 311 
Web site: Ashford Borough Council

Molash is controlled by Ashford Borough Council and they are responsible for all the major (local govt.) developments in the village.

Kent County Council

KCC, County Hall, Maidstone, Kent ME14 1XQ
Tel. 01622 671411.
24 hour helpline 08458 247 247
Web site: Kent County Council
Email: county.hall@kent.gov.uk

The KCC councillor for Molash is Mr Charles Findlay (Ashford Rural East).
Ashford Rural East, Party: Conservative, Elected date: 05/05/2005
Owerry House, 28 Oxenturn Road, Wye, Ashford, Kent TN25 5BE
Tel/Fax: Home (01233) 812 342
Email: charles.findlay@kent.gov.uk

Highways Fault Reporting Online - you can report any road problems onlne: Click here

Member of Parliament

Member of Parliament for Ashford (and Molash): 
Damian Green MP, Conservative
How to contact Damian Green
Tel. 01233 820 454, Fax: 01233 820 111 - Constituency office
020 7219 3911 - Westminster office

Write to: Damian Green MP
Hardy House, The Street, Bethersden, Ashford, Kent TN26 3AG
or,
Damian Green MP, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA
email: greend@parliament.uk
For details of Damian Green's next surgery or other upcoming events, phone Ashford Constituency Conservative Association on 01233 820 454
or email office@ashfordconservatives.com
Web site: Damian Green


Other local government links:


 
leafHome     leafCalendar